"The Inner Dementia"
MiL Records
01. All The Ways People Lie
02. Escape Into Oblivion
03. Back To Primitive
04. War-Monger
05. Morbid Apathy
06. Impulsive Dementia
07. Blind Eyes
08. There Is No Mercy
09. At The Garden Of Innocence...
10. ...Where 10 Commandments Are Not

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!