"Hells Belles"
Raw Power Records
01. Looks Like Love
02. Overload
03. Desire Me
04. Screaming For Mercy
05. Hell's Belles
06. Strangelove
07. Barricades
08. Dirty Girls
09. Storm Break Loose
10. Long Legs

Hells Belles
on Metal Archives.
Hells Belles
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!