"If You Can't Take The Heat..."
Boner Records
01. Crystal Wasteland
02. Older Than Dirt
03. War Of The Gerbils
04. Tonight I'm Gonna Rock You Tonight
05. Farm Animal
06. World Of Sin
07. Hell's Kitchen
08. Brake Check
09. Bloody Knees
10. Spiral Staircase
11. Mind Melt
12. Ain't No Beer (For A Summertime Fool)
13. Guns Guts And God
14. Hot Spicy

Hell's Kitchen
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!