"Little Monsters"
Atlantic Records
01. Love In On Time
02. High Life
03. Middle Of A Dream
04. Border Line
05. Wake Up The Neighborhood
06. Sacrifice
07. Gotta Run
08. Basics Of The Bullet
09. Keep It To Yourself
10. I Want It

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!