"Finished With The Dogs"
Aaarrg Records
01. Finished With The Dogs
02. Current Of Death
03. Criminal Assault
04. In The Slaughterhouse
05. Fortress Of Desperation
06. Six Fat Women
07. Corroded Dreams
08. Life's Destroyer
09. Rest In Pain
10. Military Service
11. Road Crew

Holy Moses
on Metal Archives.
Holy Moses
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!