"Keep The Change"
Energy Records
01. Get Out
02. Ladies Boogie
03. Angel Of The Road
04. Feeling Free
05. Watch Out
06. Love Is A Drug
07. Wild And Dirty
08. Piece Of My Heart
09. Red Light District
10. Heartbreaker

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!