"The Flag"
Big Money Records
01. No Sleep
02. She Fascinates Me
03. Missing Persons
04. Titanic
05. Rocking In The Name Of The Lord
06. Straight To The Top
07. Eat Your Heart Out
08. Symbol Of The Flag
09. Save My Life
10. Streetwise

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!