"Children Of War"
Bonebreaker Records
01. The Thing
02. Victory
03. March For Victory
04. Twilight Of The Gods
05. Black Sex
06. State Penetentiary For Mental Disorder
07. Land Of The North
08. Children Of War
09. Flying High
10. Days Of Sorrow

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!