"Steel Warrior"
Krak! Records
01. The Time
02. Steel Warrior
03. Dancing Nowhere
04. Highway
05. Heat Of The Night
06. Get Down 'N' Get Away
07. Shining Fire
08. Turn Out The Lights
09. Hot Stuff
10. Not Good For Your Health

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!