"If You're Man Enough"
Roadrunner Records
01. Timeless
02. We'll Show You How To Rock
03. Breakin' Away
04. I'm Not Yours
05. We Fight Together
06. Seventh Heaven
07. Poison In The Chalice
08. Instruments Of The Night
09. If You're Man Enough

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!