"Way Beyond The Night"
Unit Records
01. I'm Back
02. Too Late For Love
03. Too Many Years
04. Hard Love
05. Summer
06. Running For Your Love
07. Dreaming
08. Going To Rock Tonight
09. The Night
10. Way Beyond The Night

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!