"No Stranger To Danger"
Target Records
01. Dreams Die Hard
02. I've Got Time
03. Town To Town
04. Backbreaker
05. Stand Alone
06. Spared From The Fire
07. Off The Deep End
08. Tonight Alive
09. Wrecking Machine

Laaz Rockit
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!