"Lady Killer"
Allegiance Records
01. Lightning Strikes Twice
02. You Got Me Runnin'
03. Outta My Way
04. Last Chance Tonight
05. Go Ahead And Laugh
06. Breaking Away
07. Another Shot In The Dark
08. Waste No Time
09. Lady Killer

Lady Killer
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!