"Tell All The World"
RCO Records
01. Joy To The World
02. Fast Cars
03. Give Me Love
04. Tonight (We're Gonna Rock)
05. Rock Steady
06. When I'm With You
07. Tell All The World
08. Seven Hard Days

Last Lix
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!