Roadrunner Records
01. Never Say Never
02. Run For The Night
03. Lonely Is The Hunter
04. Stormchild
05. Love Chains
06. Return Of The Hunter
07. Rollin' The Dice
08. Restless Survivor
09. Heroes Die Lonely
10. Voices In The Night

Mad Max
on Metal Archives.
Mad Max
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!