"Good Boys Never Grumble"
Turbo Records
01. Stranger To Myself
02. Talk Of The Devil
03. Nightmare
04. Born Loser
05. Thunder In The Sun
06. Some Kinda Love
07. Black And White
08. Into The Night
09. Deep Blue Water
10. Lorelei

at the NWOBHM Encyclopedia.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!