"Call To Account"
Mega Mosh
01. Video Junkie
02. Foreign Experience
03. Rough Solution
04. It Ain't Funny
05. Hammer
06. No Place Like Home
07. Call To Account
08. No Chance To Survive
09. Mr. Brown
10. What's Your Problem
11. Chemical Goy
12. Apoplexy
04. Echoes

Mega Mosh
on Metal Archives.
Mega Mosh
on bandcamp.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!