"The Principle Of Doubt"
Aaarrg Records
01. A Question Of Trust
02. The Principle Of Doubt
03. Once I Believed
04. Ever Since Time Began
05. Curse Of Reality
06. Twilight Zone
07. Shades Of Doom
08. The Jester
09. El Colibri
10. No Friend Of Mine

Mekong Delta
on Metal Archives.
Mekong Delta
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!