"Turn On The Power"
Fingerprint Records
01. We Go Together
02. I'm Gonna Have Some Fun
03. Turn On The Power
04. Live And Die
05. Left Out On My Own
06. Here She Comes Again
07. Standing On The Stage
08. Voice Of The Doomed
09. Tears Of Pain

Mindless Sinner
on Metal Archives.
Mindless Sinner
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!