"Road To Ruin"
Spectra Records
01. Victim Of Love
02. Paris Is Burning
03. Say It's Not True
04. Streetlights
05. Little Bit Of Magic
06. Minute By Minute
07. Road To Ruin
08. It's Illogical
09. Turn Another Corner
10. Can't Get Much Higher

Mother's Ruin
at the NWOBHM Encyclopedia.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!