"Into The Strange"
Cogumelo Records
01. Raise The Strange
02. Vanishing In The Haze
03. Greetings (To The Deads)
04. Lost Words
05. Fighting In The Past
06. Into The Strange
07. Five Minutes Beyond The Walls
08. A Place To Go

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!