"Cavalry Of Evil"
Polydor Records
01. Perfect Body
02. In The Shadow Of The Sphynx
03. Kill The Lion
04. So Hard To See
05. Pandamonium
06. Lady Of The Tower
07. Looking At The Hangman
08. Cavalry Of Evil
09. Crazy Daily Terror
10. Good Deed For The Day
11. Sharper Than The Edge Of Knife

No Bros
on Metal Archives.
No Bros
official website.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!