"Looking For Trouble"
Hot Blood Records
01. Looking For Trouble
02. Face To Face
03. Take It Easy
04. You Got It
05. On And On
06. Highway Hunter
07. Don't Make Words Unkind
08. Latest Lady
09. I Need You Now

No Trouble
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!