"Never In Security"
Powerline Records
01. Wild Scud To Hell
02. Dangerous Games
03. Heavy Metal
04. Can't Stand Lonely Nights
05. Is It Love
06. Wild Way Of Rock 'N' Roll
07. It's Too Late
08. Shout It Out
09. Dream On
10. Child Of The Storm

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!