OVERKILL "Triumph Of The Will" Copyright 1985 S.S.T. Records
"Triumph Of The Will"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. What Do You Want
02. Triumph Of The Will
03. American Dream
04. Slaughter
05. No Holds Barred
06. Victimized
07. Ladies In Leather
08. Bad Boy
09. Chains
10. Addict
11. Lost Life
12. On The Loose
13. I Don't Need A Reason
14. Head On

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!