R.A.F. "Hammered To The Wall" Copyright 1988 Delta Records
"Hammered To The Wall"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Hammered To The Wall
02. In Heat
03. Punishment
04. Search And Destroy
05. Fist Of God
06. Pay The Piper
07. Tired Of Being Your Fool
08. She's Got What It Takes
09. So Many Lonely Nights

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!