SPECIAL FORCES "Special Forces" Copyright 1986 Empire Records
"Special Forces"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Into The Scene
02. Poor Little Rocker
03. Fool With My Money
04. Hard Day
05. Win Or Loose
06. Give Me Rock
07. Don't Run
08. Black Beauty
09. Far Side Of Midnight
10. Darkness

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!