THE BROOD "The Brood" Copyright 1986 Profile Records
"The Brood"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Call Of The Dog
02. Born To Lose
03. Unglued
04. Screaming For Life
05. Hidden Fears
06. The Fine Line
07. Good Vs. Evil
08. Forgotten
09. I Can't Take It
10. The Calm
11. Stormin' The City
12. Going Out In Style

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!