THOR "Only The Strong" Copyright 1985 Viper Records
"Only The Strong"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. 2045
02. Only The Strong
03. Start Raising Hell
04. Knock 'Em Down
05. Let The Blood Run Red
06. When Gods Collide
07. Rock The City
08. Now Comes The Storm
09. Thunder On The Tundra
10. Hot Flames
11. Ride Of The Chariots

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!