TRILOGY "Life On Earth" Copyright 1985 Trilogy
"Life On Earth"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Fight Like The Devil
02. Wastin' Time
03. Playing With Your Life
04. Rough Time
05. Life On Earth
06. The Hammer
07. Holding You Close
08. Pariah
09. Northern Lights
10. Gettin' Outta Here

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!