TYRANT "Legions Of The Dead" Copyright 1985 Metal Blade Records
"Legions Of The Dead"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Warriors Of Hell
02. Fall Into The Hands Of Evil
03. The Battle Of Armageddon
04. Legions Of The Dead
05. Tyrant's Revelation
06. Listen To The Preacher
07. Knight Of Darkness
08. Thru The Night
09. Sacrifice
10. Time Is Running Low

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!