TYRANT "Running Hot" Copyright 1987 Scratch Records
"Running Hot"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Rock Your Bottom
02. Breakout
03. Taste Of Paradise
04. When The Raven Flies Again
05. Running Hot
06. Fire At Sea
07. Take The Most Dangerous Way
08. Get Ready
09. She's A Killer
10. Starlight

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!