UNDERDOG "Out In The Night" Copyright 1988 Chlodwig Records
"Out In The Night"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Don't Say It's Over
02. Out In The Night
03. Ride Down The Highway
04. Spider Woman Is Back
05. I Show You A Feeling
06. Down By Your Side
07. All The Magic In Your Eyes
08. Too Hard - Too Fast
09. Dark Lights
10. Stay Back

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!