VICE HUMAN "Vice Human" Copyright 1984 Polyavlos Records
"Vice Human"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Stand Up
02. I Need Power
03. Life Don't Be Blind
04. I Long To Kill You Beast
05. Damned World
06. You're Gonna Work All The Time
07. Can You Feel The Night
08. Running Always
09. Dust Into My Nose
10. Vice Human
11. Make It In Time

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!