VITRIOL "The Beginning" Copyright 1986 Enfer Records
"The Beginning"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Devil, God Or Angel
02. Rappers, Greasers
03. I'm Singin' On The Top Of One Voice
04. Animal's Revolution
05. Over And Over
06. Witness For Devil
07. Radwar
08. Killer's Memories
09. Why Can't I Break My Chains

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!