ZED YAGO "From Over Yonder" Copyright 1988 Steamhammer Records
"From Over Yonder"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. The Spell From Over Yonder
02. The Flying Dutchman
03. Zed Yago
04. Queen And Priest
05. Revenge
06. United Pirate Kingdom
07. Stay The Course
08. Rebel Ladies
09. Rockin' For The Nation

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!